Parish Leaders

Altar Guild: Mary Krebs

Archive Committee: Judy LeGath

Arts Committee: Vacant

Child Protection Committee: Linda Fleischer

Children's Ministry Committee: Eileen Merriman, Zoë Dell

Christian Fellowship Committee: Darla Sando, Pam Wilsey

Communications Committee: Guy Davis, Karen Amy

Evangelism Committee: Nicki Fatherly

Finance Committee: Ken Wolfram

Guardians of Eden: Ken Scarlatelli, Sharon Schueler

Health Resources: Beth Rodgers, Lynda Bell

Historic Old Salem: Sharon Stanton

Memorial and Bequests: Paul W. Krabitz

Mutual Ministry (Pastor Asendorf): Vacant

Mutual Ministry (Pastor Lawrence): Sharon Stanton

Prayer Tree Coordinators: Karen Amy, Barbara Beem

Property: Rusty Schaefer

Salem Players: Lisa Yerkey

Scholarship: Sue Gdovin

Social Ministry: Mary Kay Willing

Stewardship Committee: John Brohawn

Technology Support Committee: Lisa Yerkey

Ushers: Mary Krebs, Ray Hamelin

Youth Ministry Committee: Melissa Miller and Veronica Merriman

Worship Life: Jane Stolte